Can I change permissions for my team members?

Updated 1 month ago by Jelena Mikic

You can decide which team member has access to which site and whether a team member can create or delete sites.


After adding a team member, you’ll see an “Access” button under Account > Team.

Clicking it will give you the option to allow them access to specific sites, and forbid them from the others.


How did we do?