Regenerate a campaign
Once a campaign is created, the settings you have configured by that point will have effect on the newly created campaign. If you change your settings afterwards (i.e. switch to a different URL shortener, change the content on your blog post...) these changes will not be applied to your campaign. This is where the regenerate option comes in handy.
Regenerating a campaign will discard all content within a campaign, fetch the content from your blog post again and create a brand new campaign.
You can access it from the created campaigns page:
Active and paused campaigns can only be cancelled and re-created from the Cancelled tab.